Faculty and Graduate Conference Survey

As I am finishing up my final term at University of Oregon myself and a team of my peers are conducting a campaign for the University of Oregon’s school of Journalism and Communication. We currently are researching graduate students and faculty of any university to gain insight on what they wish to gain from a strategic communication conference. If you are a faculty or graduate student (or know of any) please take the survey below it takes about 8-10 minutes and will help my group out! Also you can be a part of the making of a new conference!! For more questions about the conference and survey contact me at stringer(dot)staci(at)gmail(dot)com

Survey

~ by stacianne on April 14, 2008.

One Response to “Faculty and Graduate Conference Survey”

  1. I don’t know where to leave this comment, but I am in love with the picture at the top of your page. Brillz!!!

Leave a Reply

 
